Seton Foundations Executive Offices Staff

Staff at the Seton Foundations are here to assist you with any questions you may have about supporting Seton. Please choose which foundation you would like to contact to see a staff directory.

Donna Budak, FAHP, CFRE
Executive Director, Seton Williamson Foundation and The Seton Fund
dbudak@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-4060

Karen Kahan, CFRE
Executive Director, Seton Foundations and Network Volunteer Services
kkahan@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-5906

Kristi Katz, CFRE
Executive Director, Dell Children's Medical Center of Central Texas Foundation
kkatz@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-0092

Linda Lotz, CFRM
Executive Director, Seton Hays Foundation
lslotz@seton.org
Phone: (512) 504-5060

Charles Scarborough, CFRE
Executive Director, Dell Seton Medical Center at The University of Texas Capital Campaign
cscarborough@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1990

Veronica Hinojosa Segura
Executive Director of Foundations Operations
vhsegura@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-5916

Bianca Bellavia, CFRE
Manager of Foundations Communications
bebellavia@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-5918

Julie Biggart
Senior Project Manager
jhbiggart@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-5903

C.J. Cato
Grant Coordinator
CJCato@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 85920

JoAnne Hendricks
Special Events Program Manager
jhendricks@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 85917

Fabiola Huerta
Project Coordinator
fhuerta@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 85721

George Gomez
Project Manager
gegomez@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 85916

LyAnn Merritt
Manager of Digital Strategy
lpmerritt@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-5905

Christina Moore
Project Coordinator
cdmoore3@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 85902

Sheri Olander-Waters
Prospect Development Coordinator
skolander-waters@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 88448

Susanna Olivarez
Grant Fund Manager
solivarez@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 85883

Letisha Lynch
Treasury Analyst
lmlynch@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 85915

Milly Whittington
Business Systems Lead
mlwhittington@seton.org
Phone: (512) 324-1000 ext. 85918

Seton Foundations

1345 Philomena Street
Austin, Texas 78723
(512) 324-5900
Privacy Policy

©2016 Seton Foundations